|  
Village Council

Robert Hollenbeck, President
Molly Howlett, Pro-Tem
Christina Duwig, Trustee
Carmelita Weaks, Trustee
Richard Mullins, Trustee
Frederick Cattell, Trustee
Patrick Harden, Trustee

Meeting Information
Organizational Chart

Committee Members

Council Committees 

Budget and Finance:
Robert Hollenbeck
Carmelita Weaks
Frederick Cattell

 Building Committee
Molly Howlett
Patrick Harden
Richard Mullins

Meeting Time:
April 17, 2017 9:30am

Meeting Schedule

 2018 Council Meeting Dates - Located in Room 112

02/05/2018 - Monday

03/05/2018 - Monday

04/03/2018 - Tuesday *** SPECIAL MEETING 7:00pm 

04/02/2018 - Monday ** Meeting Rescheduled: April 9, 2018 at 7:00pm

05/07/2018 - Monday

06/04/2018 - Monday

07/09/2018 - Monday **Meeting Rescheduled: July 9, 2018 at 7:00pm

08/06/2018 - Monday

09/04/2018 - Tuesday

10/01/2018 - Monday

11/05/2018 - Monday

12/03/2018 - Monday

01/07/2019 - Monday


Village Official's Email

Robert Hollenbeck- Village President: president@vosmi.org

Molly Howlett - Pro-Tem: 

Carmelita Weaks - Trustee: cweaks@vosmi.org

Frederick Cattell - Trustee: fcattell@vosmi.org

Patrick Harden- Trustee: pharden@vosmi.org

Christina DuWig- Trustee: cduwig@vosmi.org

Richard Mullins - Trustee: rmullins@vosmi.org

Debbie Nogle  - Clerk: clerk@vosmi.org

VACANT - Treasurer: treasurer@vosmi.org

Shane Batdorff - Department of Public Works: sbatdorff@vosmi.org

Steve Crandall - Department of Public Works: scrandall@vosmi.org

Matt Akers - Department of Public Works: makers@vosmi.org