|  
Village Council

Molly Howlett, President
Fred Cattell, Pro-Tem
Greg Uihlein, Trustee
Heath Corey, Trustee
Richard Mullins, Trustee
Frederick Cattell, Trustee
Kim Morehouse, Trustee

Meeting Information
Organizational Chart

Committee Members

Council Committees 

Budget and Finance:
Molly Howlett
Richard Mullins
Frederick Cattell

 Building Committee
Molly Howlett
Richard Mullins

Meeting Schedule

 2019 Council Meeting Dates - Located in Room 112

02/04/2019 - Monday
03/04/2019 - Monday
04/01/2019 - Monday
05/06/2019 - Monday
06/03/2019 - Monday
07/01/2019 - Monday
08/05/2019 - Monday
09/09/2019 - Monday
10/07/2019 - Monday
11/04/2019 - Monday
12/02/2019 - Monday
01/06/2020 - Monday


Village Official's Email

Molly Howlett- Village President: president@vosmi.org
Frederick Cattell - Pro-Tem: fcattell@vosmi.org
Heath Corey - Trustee: hcorey@vosmi.org
Kim Morehouse- Trustee: kmorehouse@vosmi.org
Greg Uihlein- Trustee: guihlein@vosmi.org
Richard Mullins - Trustee: rmullins@vosmi.org
Chad Quintanilla- Trustee: cquintanilla@vomsi.org