Public Announcements
Village Facebook Page
General Information

2021 Consumer Confidence Report (Yearly Water Report)

2020 Consumer Confidence Report (Yearly Water Report)

2019 Consumer Confidence Report (Yearly Water Report)

Village Council meeting are held the first Monday of every month at 7:00pm 
Downtown Development meetings are held the fourth Thursday of every month at 6:15pm
Planning Commission meetings are held the first Thursday of every month at 6:30pm


Village Staff & Hours

Village Council Officials
Molly Howlett, Village President
Frederick Cattell, President Pro-Tem 
Richard Mullins, Trustee
Greg Uihlein, Trustee
Anne Moceri, Trustee                   
Kim Morehouse, Trustee
Chad Quintanilla, Trustee

Darwin D.P. McClary, Village Manager
Debbie Nogle, Village Clerk
Vacant, Village Treasurer

Village Attorney:
Gormley & Johnson Law Offices PLC 

Police Department:
Johnnie Torres, Police Chief
Matthew Bartus, Police Officer

David Dillard

Planning Commission
Daryl Anderson, Chair
Kevin Carson
James Johnson
Laura Loomis
Kim Morehouse

Zoning Board of Appeals
Daryl Anderson, Chair
CG Lantis
Molly Howlett

Geri Uihlein- Chair
Daryl Anderson - Vice Chair
Mellisa Power-Taylor - Secretary
Jon Fillmore-Director
Ericka Cole-Director
Jennifer Conant - Director
Susan Pidd - Director
Darwin D.P. McClary - Village Manager

Regular Office Hours:

Monday through Friday: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Office Phone: (517) 851-7435 Police Phone: (517) 851-7517

Emergencies: 911

The Offices will be closed to observe the following holidays:
  • Good Friday
  • Memorial Day
  • 4th of July
  • Labor Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Day after Thanksgiving
  • Christmas Eve
  • Christmas Day
  • New Years Eve Day 
  • New Year's Day